City of Prior Lake, MN
City of Prior Lake, MN

NEWS


CALENDAR Calendar


  • FREE Neighborhood Park Party (All ages)
    Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 6:30 p.m.
    [Raspberry Ridge Park, 4121 Lords St. NE]

    READ ON
  • PLSLWD Citizen's Advisory Committee
    Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 6:30 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • TH 13/CH 21 Public Open House
    Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:30 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • FREE Beach Party
    Friday, Jun 30, 2017 11:00 a.m.
    [Sand Point Beach, 14349 Crest Ave. NE]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting is CANCELED
    Monday, Jul 3, 2017
    []

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017
    [is cancelled.]

    READ ON
  • City Offices Closed in Observance of Independence Day
    Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017
    []

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Jul 10, 2017 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Jul 10, 2017 7:00 p.m.
    [Prior Lake City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Prior Lake-Spring Lake Watershed District Board Meeting
    Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. S.E.]

    READ ON
  • FREE Neighborhood Park Party (All ages)
    Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017 6:30 p.m.
    [Enclave Park, 5384 Trailhead Lane SE]

    READ ON
  • Prior Lake-Spring Lake Watershed District Workshop
    Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Community Safety Advisory Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Jul 13, 2017 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Jul 17, 2017 6:00 p.m.
    [Prior Lake City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Economic Development Authority
    Monday, Jul 17, 2017 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • FREE Neighborhood Park Party (All ages)
    Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017 6:30 p.m.
    [Howard Lake Park, 16358 Stemmer Ridge R. NW]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Parks Advisory Committee
    Thursday, Jul 20, 2017 6:00 p.m.
    [Prior Lake City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • FREE Beach Party
    Friday, Jul 21, 2017 11:00 a.m.
    [Sand Point Beach, 14349 Crest Ave. NE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Jul 24, 2017 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Jul 24, 2017 7:00 p.m.
    [Prior Lake City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • FREE Neighborhood Park Party (All ages)
    Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017 6:30 p.m.
    [Eagle Brook Park, 5305 Snell Court SE]

    READ ON
  • Economic Development Advisory Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • PLSLWD Citizen's Advisory Committee
    Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 6:30 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Lakefront Days
    Thursday, Aug 3, 2017
    [Lakefront Park, 5000 Kop Pkwy.]

    READ ON
  • Lakefront Days
    Friday, Aug 4, 2017
    [Lakefront Park, 5000 Kop Pkwy.]

    READ ON
  • FREE Beach Party
    Friday, Aug 4, 2017 11:00 a.m.
    [Watzl's Beach (Lakefront Park), 5000 Kop Pkwy. SE]

    READ ON
  • Lakefront Days
    Saturday, Aug 5, 2017
    [Lakefront Park, 5000 Kop Pkwy.]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Aug 7, 2017 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON