City of Prior Lake, MN
City of Prior Lake, MN

NEWS


CALENDAR Calendar


  • FREE Party in the Club
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 10:30 a.m.
    [Club Prior (Library Building), 16210 Eagle Creek Ave.]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Feb 25, 2019 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Business Engagement Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Mar 4, 2019 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Mar 4, 2019 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Mar 11, 2019 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Economic Development Authority Meeting
    Monday, Mar 11, 2019 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Community Safety Advisory Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Mar 18, 2019 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Mar 18, 2019 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Citizen Engagement Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 4:30 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Mar 25, 2019 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Business Engagement Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Apr 1, 2019 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Apr 1, 2019 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Apr 8, 2019 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Economic Development Authority Meeting
    Monday, Apr 8, 2019 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Community Safety Advisory Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Apr 15, 2019 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Apr 15, 2019 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Traffic Safety Advisory Committee Meeting
    Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 3:30 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Citizen Engagement Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 4:30 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Apr 22, 2019 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Business Engagement Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Spring-A-Ding
    Saturday, May 4, 2019 10:30 a.m.
    [Lakefront Park, 5000 Kop Pkwy., Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, May 6, 2019 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON