City of Prior Lake, MN
City of Prior Lake, MN

NEWS


CALENDAR Calendar


  • Planning Commission Meeting is CANCELED
    Monday, Sep 25, 2017
    [City Hall ]

    READ ON
  • Navigate Prior Lake Open House
    Monday, Sep 25, 2017 5:30 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Business Engagement Committee Meeting (formerly EDAC)
    Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • PLSLWD Citizen's Advisory Committee
    Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 6:30 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Oct 2, 2017 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Oct 2, 2017 7:00 p.m.
    [Prior Lake City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Fall Frenzy FREE Family Event
    Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 10:00 a.m.
    [Lakefront Park, 5000 Kop Pkwy.]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Oct 9, 2017 6:00 p.m.
    [Prior Lake City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Prior Lake-Spring Lake Watershed District Workshop
    Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Prior Lake-Spring Lake Watershed District Board Meeting
    Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. S.E.]

    READ ON
  • TH 13/CH 21 Public Open House #2
    Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 4:30 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Fire Department Open House
    Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 5:30 p.m.
    [Fire Station No. 2, 3906 Station Place NW]

    READ ON
  • Community Safety Advisory Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Oct 16, 2017 7:00 p.m.
    [Prior Lake City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Oct 16, 2017 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Economic Development Authority
    Monday, Oct 23, 2017 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • 2040 Vision & Strategic Plan Event
    Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 5:00 p.m.
    [Club Prior, 16210 Eagle Creek Ave. SE]

    READ ON
  • PLSLWD Citizen's Advisory Committee
    Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 6:30 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Business Engagement Committee Meeting (formerly EDAC)
    Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Trick or Treat
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 9:00 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Nov 6, 2017 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Nov 6, 2017 7:00 p.m.
    [Prior Lake City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Community Safety Advisory Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • City Offices Closed in Observance of Veterans Day
    Friday, Nov 10, 2017
    []

    READ ON
  • Economic Development Authority
    Monday, Nov 13, 2017 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Nov 13, 2017 6:00 p.m.
    [Prior Lake City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Prior Lake-Spring Lake Watershed District Workshop
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON