City of Prior Lake, MN
City of Prior Lake, MN

NEWS


CALENDAR Calendar


  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Dec 18, 2017 6:00 p.m.
    [Prior Lake City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • City Offices Closed in Observance of Christmas Day
    Monday, Dec 25, 2017
    []

    READ ON
  • City Offices Closed in Observance of New Year's Day
    Monday, Jan 1, 2018
    []

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Jan 8, 2018 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Jan 8, 2018 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Jan 8, 2018 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • PLSLWD Board Meeting
    Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • PLSLWD Workshop
    Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 4:30 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Community Safety Advisory Committee
    Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Offices Closed in Observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, Jan 15, 2018
    []

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Citizen Engagement Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 4:30 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Economic Development Authority
    Monday, Jan 22, 2018 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Jan 22, 2018 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • PLSLWD Citizens Advisory Committee
    Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 6:30 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Business Engagement Committee Meeting (formerly EDAC)
    Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Prior Lake Polar Plunge
    Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 12:00 p.m.
    [Sand Point Beach, 14349 Crest Ave., Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Spring-A-Ding
    Saturday, May 5, 2018 10:00 a.m.
    [Lakefront Park, 5000 Kop Pkwy., Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Fourth of July Events
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 1:00 p.m.
    []

    READ ON
  • Lakefront Music Fest
    Friday, Jul 13, 2018 - Saturday, Jul 14, 2018
    [Lakefront Park, 5000 Kop Pkwy., Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Night to Unite
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 6:00 p.m.
    []

    READ ON
  • Fire Department Annual Chicken BBQ
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 3:00 p.m.
    [Prior Lake VFW, 16306 Main Ave. SE]

    READ ON
  • Fall Frenzy FREE Family Event
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 10:00 a.m.
    [Lakefront Park, 5000 Kop Pkwy., Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Fire Department Open House
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 5:30 p.m.
    [Fire Station No. 2, 3906 Station Place NW]

    READ ON
  • DecemBRRR Dazzle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 6:00 p.m.
    [Lakefront Park, 5000 Kop Pkwy., Prior Lake]

    READ ON