City of Prior Lake, MN
City of Prior Lake, MN

NEWS


CALENDAR Calendar


  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Nov 20, 2017 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Nov 20, 2017 7:00 p.m.
    [Prior Lake City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • City Offices Closed in Observance of Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 - Friday, Nov 24, 2017
    []

    READ ON
  • Business Engagement Committee Meeting (formerly EDAC) is canceled
    Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Nov 27, 2017 6:00 p.m.
    [Prior Lake City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • PLSLWD Citizen's Advisory Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 6:30 p.m.
    [Rescheduled to Dec. 14, 2017, at 6:30 p.m. at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • DecemBRRR Dazzle
    Friday, Dec 1, 2017 6:00 p.m.
    [Lakefront Park, 5000 Kop Pkwy.]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Dec 4, 2017 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Dec 4, 2017 7:00 p.m.
    [Prior Lake City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • TH 13/CH 21 Public Open House
    Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Business Engagement Committee Meeting (formerly EDAC)
    Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Dec 11, 2017 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Dec 11, 2017 6:00 p.m.
    [Prior Lake City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Economic Development Authority
    Monday, Dec 11, 2017 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Prior Lake-Spring Lake Watershed District Workshop
    Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Prior Lake-Spring Lake Watershed District Board Meeting
    Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. S.E.]

    READ ON
  • PLSLWD Citizen's Advisory Committee
    Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 6:30 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Community Safety Advisory Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • City Offices Closed in Observance of Christmas Day
    Monday, Dec 25, 2017
    []

    READ ON
  • Business Engagement Committee Meeting (formerly EDAC)
    Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON