City of Prior Lake, MN
City of Prior Lake, MN
  • "
  • "

NEWS


CALENDAR Calendar


  • City Offices Closed in Observance of Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
    []

    READ ON
  • City Offices Closed in Observance of Thanksgiving Day
    Friday, Nov 23, 2018
    []

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Nov 26, 2018 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Dec 3, 2018 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Dec 3, 2018 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Traffic Safety Advisory Committee Meeting
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 3:30 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Scott County Board Meeting
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 3:00 p.m.
    [Scott County Government Center, 200 4th Ave. W., Shakopee]

    READ ON
  • DecemBRRR Dazzle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2018 6:00 p.m.
    [Lakefront Park, 5000 Kop Pkwy., Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Economic Development Authority
    Monday, Dec 10, 2018 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Dec 10, 2018 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • PLSLWD Workshop
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 4:30 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • PLSLWD Board Meeting
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • PLSLWD Citizens Advisory Committee
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 6:30 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Community Safety Advisory Committee
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Dec 17, 2018 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Scott County Board Meeting
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 9:00 a.m.
    [Scott County Government Center, 200 4th Ave. W., Shakopee]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting is CANCELED
    Monday, Dec 24, 2018
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Offices Closed in Observance of Christmas Day
    Monday, Dec 24, 2018
    []

    READ ON
  • City Offices Closed in Observance of Christmas Day
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018
    []

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Jan 7, 2019 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Jan 7, 2019 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Citizen Engagement Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 4:30 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Prior Lake Polar Palooza
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 - Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
    [Various Locations]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Feb 4, 2019 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Feb 4, 2019 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON