Prior Lake has 55 Parks!

and 80 miles of sidewalks and trails.
Before you visit us
check online for more details.

Summer Registration Begins March 7

Watch for our Summer Catalog
offering fun for the whole family.
Click here for details.

Prior Lake's Easter Eggstravaganza

Saturday, March 28 from 1-3 p.m. at Lakefront Park
Egg Hunt, Easter Bunny, Pony Rides, Petting Zoo, more.
Click here for details.

Kop Farm Community Garden Plots

Available to returning gardeners Feb. 1.
Available community-wide March 16.
Click here for more information.

Fishing in the Neighborhood (FIN)

Three locations offer shore fishing in Prior Lake:
Litle Prior, Hickory Shores Park and Crystal Lake.
Learn more about the (FIN) program.

NEWS
CALENDAR Calendar
LINKS

  • City Open Houses on Captain Jacks Project
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2015 - Friday, Jan 30, 2015
    [7 - 8 p.m. at City Hall]

    READ ON
  • Communications & Technology Advisory Comm. Meeting
    Monday, Feb 2, 2015
    [6 p.m. at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE.]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Feb 2, 2015
    [6 p.m. at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. S.E.]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015
    [4 p.m. at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE.]

    READ ON
  • Czech Concertina Club Dance
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2015
    [from 7-9 p.m. at Club Prior]

    READ ON
  • FREE Party in the Club! Kids Zumba with Leah!
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
    [Club Prior 10:00-11:45am]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Feb 9, 2015
    [7 p.m. at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE.]

    READ ON
  • Public Open House Downdown Parking Analysis
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015 -
    [5 - 7 p.m. in Parkview Community Room at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Club Prior Valentines Day Dance
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2015 -
    [2 - 4 p.m. at Club Prior]

    READ ON
  • Community Safety Advisory Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2015
    [4 p.m. at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE.]

    READ ON
  • Winter Farmer's Market
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2015
    [9 a.m. - noon at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE.]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015
    [6 p.m. at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. S.E.]

    READ ON
  • Economic Development Authority
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015
    [4 p.m. at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015
    [7:30 a.m. at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE.]

    READ ON
  • Parks Advisory Committee
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2015
    [6 p.m. at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE.]

    READ ON
  • FREE Party in the Club - Heebie Jeebies Family Comedy Music Show!
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2015
    [Club Prior 10 - 11:45 a.m.]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Feb 23, 2015
    [7 p.m. at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE.]

    READ ON
  • Lakes Advisory Committee Workshop
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015
    [3 p.m. at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Economic Development Advisory Committee
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2015
    [7:30 a.m. at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Communications & Technology Advisory Comm. Meeting
    Monday, Mar 2, 2015
    [6 p.m. at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE.]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Mar 2, 2015
    [6 p.m. at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. S.E.]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015
    [4 p.m. at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE.]

    READ ON
  • Dean Brewington Jazz Trio
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2015
    [7 - 8 p.m. at Club Prior, 16210 Eagle Creek Ave. SE]

    READ ON
  • Internet Safety Community Meeting
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2015
    [from 6:30 - 8 p.m. at the Prior Lake/Savage High School Auditorium]

    READ ON
  • FREE Party in the Club - Kids Yoga with Leah
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2015
    [Club Prior 10:00-11:45am]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Mar 9, 2015
    [7 p.m. at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE.]

    READ ON
  • Community Safety Advisory Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2015
    [4 p.m. at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. S.E.]

    READ ON
  • Winter Farmer's Market
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2015
    [9 a.m. - noon at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE.]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Mar 16, 2015
    [6 p.m. at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. S.E.]

    READ ON
  • Economic Development Authority
    Monday, Mar 16, 2015
    [4 p.m. at City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON