City of Prior Lake, MN
City of Prior Lake, MN
County Highway 21 Downtown Prior Lake Reconstruction

NEWS


CALENDAR Calendar


  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Aug 10, 2020 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Economic Development Authority Meeting
    Monday, Aug 10, 2020 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • State Primary Election
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020
    []

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Aug 17, 2020 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Aug 17, 2020 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Community Engagement Committee
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 4:30 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Friday, Aug 21, 2020 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Aug 24, 2020 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Day to Unite Scavenger Hunt
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 9:00 a.m.
    []

    READ ON
  • Business Engagement Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • City Offices Closed in Observance of Labor Day
    Monday, Sep 7, 2020
    []

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • 2nd Annual Chalk Fest
    Friday, Sep 11, 2020 - Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
    [Downtown Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Sep 14, 2020 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Economic Development Authority Meeting
    Monday, Sep 14, 2020 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Community Engagement Committee
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 4:30 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Friday, Sep 18, 2020 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Sep 21, 2020 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Sep 21, 2020 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Business Engagement Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Sep 28, 2020 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Oct 5, 2020 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Oct 5, 2020 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Fire Department Open House
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 -
    [Fire Station No. 1, 16776 Fish Point Rd SE]

    READ ON
  • Economic Development Authority Meeting
    Monday, Oct 12, 2020 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Oct 12, 2020 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Community Engagement Committee
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 4:30 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Friday, Oct 16, 2020 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Oct 19, 2020 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON