City of Prior Lake, MN
City of Prior Lake, MN
County Highway 21 Downtown Prior Lake Reconstruction

NEWS


CALENDAR Calendar


  • Economic Development Authority Meeting
    Monday, Dec 9, 2019 4:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Dec 9, 2019 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Business Engagement Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Friday, Dec 20, 2019 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Dec 23, 2019 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St SE]

    READ ON
  • City Offices Closed in Observance of Christmas
    Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019
    []

    READ ON
  • City Offices Closed in Observance of Christmas
    Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019
    []

    READ ON
  • City Offices Closed in Observance of New Year's Day
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020
    []

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Jan 6, 2020 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Jan 6, 2020 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Jan 13, 2020 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Technology Village Board of Directors Meeting
    Friday, Jan 17, 2020 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • City Offices Closed in Observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, Jan 20, 2020
    []

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Business Engagement Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 7:30 a.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Planning Commission Meeting
    Monday, Jan 27, 2020 6:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Feb 3, 2020 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Feb 3, 2020 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • City Offices Closed in Observance of Presidents' Day
    Monday, Feb 17, 2020
    []

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Mar 2, 2020 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Mar 2, 2020 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • Presidential Primary Election
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 7:00 a.m.
    []

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Mar 16, 2020 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Mar 16, 2020 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • City Council Work Session
    Monday, Apr 6, 2020 5:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON
  • City Council Meeting
    Monday, Apr 6, 2020 7:00 p.m.
    [City Hall, 4646 Dakota St. SE, Prior Lake]

    READ ON